Graphics Design How to Become a Graphic Designer | Career in Design | How To Make Design Resume & Portfolio

How to Become a Graphic Designer | Career in Design | How To Make Design Resume & Portfolio

How to Become a Graphic Designer | Career in Design | How To Make Design Resume & Portfolio post thumbnail image



Want to start a career in Graphic Design in 2024? In today’s episode of Job & Career Talks, we have taken an interview of Nimisha (Senior Visual Designer at Internshala). She will share valuable insights on how to start your Graphic Design journey.

00:00 Recap
00:28 Introduction
02:49 What Is the Visual Design/Graphic Design?
03:51 Types of Work in the Visual Design Field
10:36 All About NIFT?
11:53 Skills to Develop for Visual Design Career
15:05 Visual Design Tools Trending in Industry
24:00 Key Points Noticed by Visual Design Recruiter
27:40 Importance of Portfolio
34:39 AI in the Visual Design Field
42:58 How to Upskill in Visual Design
45:31 Tips for Beginners

✅ABOUT THE CHANNEL – Fresher Jobs India by Internshala.
On this channel you will get Job alerts 🔔. Your two hosts – Ankita & Arun from Internshala talk about work from home jobs, full-time jobs, part-time jobs, high salary jobs, permanent jobs and remote jobs for freshers, recent graduates, experienced, beginners, graduates. These job opportunities are across different fields like sales and business development, HR, Data entry, data science, digital marketing, content writing, programming, and many more. Apply to these jobs and fly high ✈️ with Internshala Fresher Jobs.

✅ABOUT INTERNSHALA
Internshala is an online portal to get internships, jobs, online trainings, and placement guarantee courses. It has more than 5000 internships and jobs listed online which you can apply for FREE. There are work from home jobs/internships, full-time jobs/internships, remote and part-time jobs/internships available for college students, graduates and freshers.

📱Download Internshala App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.internshala.app&utm_source=youtube_fji_app to apply to the latest jobs and internships with a job offer on Internshala.

Internshala Website: https://internshala.com
Internshala Trainings Website: https://trainings.internshala.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Internshala/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/internshala/

🔥🔥GET A GUARANTEED JOB WITH THESE CERTIFIED COURSES
– Data Science: https://trainings.internshala.com/data-science-specialization/?utm_source=youtube_fji_pgc
– Digital Marketing: https://trainings.internshala.com/digital-marketing-specialization/?utm_source=youtube_fji_pgc
– Full Stack Development: https://trainings.internshala.com/full-stack-web-development-specialization/?utm_source=youtube_fji_pgc
– Human Resource Management: https://trainings.internshala.com/human-resource-management-specialization/?utm_source=youtube_fji_pgc
– Product Management: https://trainings.internshala.com/product-management-specialization/?utm_source=youtube_fji_pgc
– UI/UX Design: https://trainings.internshala.com/ui-ux-specialization/?utm_source=youtube_fji_pgc
– Electric Vehicle: https://trainings.internshala.com/electric-vehicles-placement-guarantee-course/?utm_source=is_web_internshala-menu-dropdown/?utm_source=youtube_fji_pgc

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post